Skip to content

*Blog MOVE – VERY Important Update!*

June 1, 2010

IF YOU ARE RECEIVING AN UPDATE FOR THIS POST VIA EMAIL, OR IN YOUR GOOGLE READER, PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING:

I made a boo boo. 😦 Sorry guys! Apparently the links that I gave you to subscribe to my NEW BLOG were wrong. I’m SO sorry for this inconvenience! Here are the NEW AND CORRECT links to subscribe to my NEW BLOG:

*Subscribe VIA EMAIL*

*Subscribe VIA READER*

I’m really sorry for any hassle this may have caused you, and I sincerely hope you can forgive my (dumb) mistake.
*Hugs & Love!*
2 Comments leave one →
  1. Margaret Owen permalink
    June 2, 2010 3:58 AM

    Thanks for the update Sarah, I have resubmitted my subscription.

  2. June 2, 2010 7:56 AM

    no worries! i’m sure we’ll all jump right back on to re-subscribe! thanks for letting us know…everyone has those oooooops moments!

Leave a Reply

